Guisado [Lado B]

by KIXXES

supported by
/
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.

about

[ #K4 ] KIXXES PRESENTS: Guisado [Lado B]

En colaboración con:
Plop Radio | plopradio.fm
Salvajenada | salvajenada.wordpress.com
Teoría Pop | www.teoriapop.com

// Twitter:
twitter.com/kixxes_

kixxes.netlabel@gmail.com

México 2015

credits

released October 19, 2015

Gracias a todas las bandas que aceptaron ser parte de este guisado.

<3

Gold Celeste: riotfactory.bandcamp.com
J Fernández: soundcloud.com/justinfernandez/
Har-di-Har: har-di-har.bandcamp.com
Ale Hop: alehop.bandcamp.com
Fakuta: soundcloud.com/fakuta
Forecast In Rome: soundcloud.com/forecastinrome
Minor Shadows: minorshadows.bandcamp.com
Wet Baes: soundcloud.com/wet-baes
AFFΣR: soundcloud.com/affer
Hechizo: hechizo.bandcamp.com
Eric Curiel: soundcloud.com/eric-curiel-music/
Gorgeous Bully: gorgeousbully.bandcamp.com
Montclova: montclova.bandcamp.com

Aquí pueden escuchar el [Lado A]: kixxes.bandcamp.com/album/guisado-lado-a

Design by: The Internet | World Wide Web

tags

license

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

KIXXES Mexico

Netlabel based in Mexico, focus for new and interesting talents.

Demos/Contact: kixxes.netlabel@gmail.com

© Young Offenders, 2015

contact / help

Contact KIXXES

Streaming and
Download help